Friends, we need YOU!


If you and/or your friends use the Spotify application. There is a small thing you can do for us that would be of much help and also only will take seconds. FOLLOW us there! Your support means everything! And we're not that band that is going to forget that anytime soon!

Here it is. The OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO for "Awaken Ignorance"


We are happy to reveal that we have partnered up with the guys from


Zombie Shark Records !


Official press release statement down below,


Stockholm, Sweden's KREHATED have inked a deal with Zombie Shark Records, the new label founded by Noah "Shark" Robertson, (Motograter, Ex-The Browning). The band wields a devastatingly heavy, groove-oriented sound that is reminiscent of nu-metal-era bands such as Chimaira, Slipknot, Korn, Machine Head, Pantera, and Sepultura.



The band recorded their feature full-length album 'The Venomous Mind' at JV Studios in Stockholm, Sweden. It was Mixed and Mastered by Christian Svedin (The Unguided, Vildhjarta, Imminence). The artwork was created by Tomas Lacke; with additional artwork and logos provided by Gustavo Sazes and Henrik Englund (Scarpoint, Amaranthe). The song "The Parasite" features a guest appearance from Richard Sjunnesson (The Unguided, Ex-Sonic Syndicate).



"We all have demons inside our heads. It doesn't matter how successful you are, how wealthy you are or how sane you seem to be. Everyone has been through rough times at some point in their lives and then carried around the aftermath... demons or venom in their minds. 'The Venomous Mind' is all about that. Our inner demons. Our inner fears. Our infected minds. The world of today is a disgusting place at times. This world brought us this hate. This world created us. We are the KREHATED."






01. Venenum Introrsum

02. Our Fallen Ideals

03. Awaken Ignorance

04. My Venom Inside

05. The Parasite feat. Richard Sjunnesson

06. Scum

07. Stay Away (From Me)

08. The Floods

09. Final Farewell

10. Triumph In Terror

11. Needle

12. Rip It Up

13. Faceless Memory



'The Venomous Mind' is available wherever music is sold and via Zombie Shark Records at





JONAS VILANDER - Guitars, Vocals





Get your copy of the 'The Venomous Mind' CD for only 10.81USD now! We ship worldwide!

We're featured in this months issue of one of Swedens biggest Metal/Rock magazines Close-Up Magazine

Go pick it up and see what our guitarist Jonas had to say about our new album 'The Venomous Mind' and more!


Email us:

Call us: + 46 708832254

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved